Zakład Molekularnej Mikrobiologii Medycznej

Zapraszamy na stronę internetową Zakładu.

 

Kierownik
dr hab. Monika Brzychczy-Włoch, prof. UJ m.brzychczy-wloch@uj.edu.pl
Nauczyciele akademiccy
dr hab. Tomasz Gosiewski, prof. UJ tomasz.gosiewski@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Barbara Zawilińska barbara.zawilinska@uj.edu.pl
dr hab. Sława Szostek slawa.szostek@uj.edu.pl
dr Małgorzata Biernat-Sudolska malgorzata.biernat-sudolska@uj.edu.pl
dr Dominika Salamon dominika.salamon@uj.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Sroka-Oleksiak agnieszka.sroka@uj.edu.pl
Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni
mgr Dorota Ochońska dorota.ochonska@uj.edu.pl
Pracowniczy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr Ewa Kleszcz ewa.kleszcz@uj.edu.pl
mgr Jolanta Kopeć jolanta.kopec@uj.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Sobońska joanna.sobonska@uj.edu.pl
mgr Anna Malska-Woźniak anna.malska-wozniak@uj.edu.pl
mgr Danuta Rojek-Zakrzewska danuta.rojek-zakrzewska@uj.edu.pl
Wielkość fontu
Kontrast