Zakład Bakteriologii, Ekologii Drobnoustrojów i Parazytologii

Kierownik

prof. dr hab. Magdalena Strus

 

Pracownicy

dr hab. Agnieszka Chmielarczyk

dr hab. Jadwiga Wójkowska-Mach

dr Piotr Kochan

dr Agata Pietrzyk

dr Anna Tomusiak-Plebanek

dr inż. Joanna Smajdor

mgr Edyta Golińska

mgr Barbara Papir

mgr Grażyna Więcek

 

magdalena.strus@uj.edu.pl

 

 

agnieszka.chmielarczyk@uj.edu.pl

jadwiga.wojkowska-mach@uj.edu.pl

piotr.kochan@uj.edu.pl

a.pietrzyk@uj.edu.pl

a.tomusiak@uj.edu.pl

joanna.smajdor@uj.edu.pl

edyta.golinska@uj.edu.pl

barbara.papir@uj.edu.pl

grazyna.wiecek@uj.edu.pl

 


Pracownia Ekologii Drobnoustrojów
Pracownia Parazytologii
   
Wielkość fontu
Kontrast