Zakład Bakteriologii, Ekologii Drobnoustrojów i Parazytologii

Kierownik

prof. dr hab. Magdalena Strus

 

Nauczyciele akademiccy

dr hab. Agnieszka Chmielarczyk

dr Piotr Kochan

dr Agata Pietrzyk

dr Anna Tomusiak-Plebanek

 

Pracownicy naukowi

prof. dr hab. Piotr B. Heczko

 

Pracownicy naukowo-techniczni

dr inż. Joanna Smajdor

mgr Edyta Golińska

mgr Grażyna Więcek

 

Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Łucja Kozień

mgr Barbara Papir

 

magdalena.strus@uj.edu.pl

 

 

agnieszka.chmielarczyk@uj.edu.pl

piotr.kochan@uj.edu.pl

a.pietrzyk@uj.edu.pl

a.tomusiak@uj.edu.pl

 

 

piotr.heczko@uj.edu.pl

 

 

joanna.smajdor@uj.edu.pl

edyta.golinska@uj.edu.pl

grazyna.wiecek@uj.edu.pl

 

 

lucja.kozien@uj.edu.pl

barbara.papir@uj.edu.pl

 


Pracownia Ekologii Drobnoustrojów
Pracownia Parazytologii
   
Wielkość fontu
Kontrast